Nourishing the fitrah of

each unique child.

‘Every child is born upon Al Fitrah....’ (Saheeh Bukhari 1292)

Nourishing the fitrah of

each unique child.

‘Every child is born upon Al Fitrah....’ (Saheeh Bukhari 1292)

Nourishing the fitrah of

each unique child.

‘Every child is born upon Al Fitrah....’ (Saheeh Bukhari 1292)

Nourishing the fitrah of

each unique child.

‘Every child is born upon Al Fitrah....’ (Saheeh Bukhari 1292)

Nourishing the fitrah of

each unique child.

‘Every child is born upon Al Fitrah....’ (Saheeh Bukhari 1292)

Nourishing the fitrah of

each unique child.

‘Every child is born upon Al Fitrah....’ (Saheeh Bukhari 1292)

TRIPS and visitors

Legoland trip Friday 13th October 2022

Black History Month Assembly with Ustadaha Beverley Tuesday 11th October

Parent's coffee afternoon Friday 7th October 2022

Planter Instalment on Bath Road Tuesday 27th September 2022

Let's Learn Outside - Outdoor Education Classes Tuesday 21st June 2022

Kew Gardens Friday 20th May 2022

Police Officers Assembly Friday 13th May 2022

Religious Education Assembly Thursday 5th May 2022

Food Bank Thursday 10th March 2022

Science Museum Friday 28th January 2022

Avenue Park winter activities Thursday 9th December 2021

heathrow play gym Wednesday 20th October 2021

Snakes and Ladders Friday 2nd July 2021